Sending Emails (Day Twenty-One of One Hundred)

image
My first official Kian Taekwondo Email

After hours and hours of work on my dojang’s website, we set a launch date for tomorrow at 8:00pm est. Master Seo gave me the privilege of writing the email announcing it to the families of our school and sending it from the official Kian Taekwondo email account. He didn’t even want to read the draft before I sent it off!  (I asked him to do so anyway.)

This gave me an immense amount of happiness because a major project is coming to fruition. Also, Master Seo trusts me enough to allow me to email our students from our official email. This might not seem like much, but it feels like a HUGE deal to me.

Leave a Reply

